Search Results

There were no documents that contained all of the words in your query. These results contain some of the words.
View Results by: List | Grid Sort by:
Did you mean: sugar Book

Dinosaurs Book

Dinosaurs Book | $19.95

Dinosaurs! is filled with giant glorious illustrations -- over 75 paintings in all. Created by the world's artists, they capture scientists' latest way of looking at dinosaurs as fast, active, and often deadly creatures. Dinosaurs! also features art and information about new and recent discoveries…
 
Counting Bunnies (Board Book) Book

Counting Bunnies (Board Book) Book | $6.95

Busy bunnies get kids counting in this lively romp from one to ten. First theres one bunny sitting all alone, then there are two bunnies chatting on the phone--and before you know it, theres a whole bunch of bunnies doing everything from putting on a magic show to throwing a pool party! By the time…
The Chemistry Book (Hardcover) Book

The Chemistry Book (Hardcover) Book | $29.95

From atoms and fluorescent pigments to sulfa drug synthesis and buckyballs, this lush and authoritative chronology presents 250 milestones in the world of chemistry. As the "central science" that bridges biology and physics, chemistry plays an important role in countless medical and technological…
Paisley Patterns Coloring Book: 4 Books In 1 (Paperback) Book

Paisley Patterns Coloring Book: 4 Books In 1 (Paperback) Book | $15.99

Woven from sumptuous motifs inspired by the elements of nature, teardrop-like paisley patterns derive from a centuries-old art tradition. Swirling with gorgeous organic themes and pulsing with psychedelic power, more than 120 highly detailed designs offer colorists an array of exciting challenges.…
The Mandala Coloring Book (Paperback) Book

The Mandala Coloring Book (Paperback) Book | $15.99

…deeper connection to the world around them. Now, with The Mandala Coloring Book, you can use these sacred circles to help you find tranquility and balance in your life. Featuring 100 customizable mandala drawings, this book encourages you to use your imagination to create vibrant patterns that…
Flower Mandalas Coloring Book (Paperback) Book

Flower Mandalas Coloring Book (Paperback) Book | $9.99

…circles offers an intimate garden where you can focus, center, and relax. Enter a world of creative self-expression with this relaxing coloring book for grownups. Inside youll find 30 amazing art activities that will take you to a mystical garden of patterning, shading, and coloring. These whimsical…
 
Nature Mandalas Coloring Book (Paperback) Book

Nature Mandalas Coloring Book (Paperback) Book | $9.99

…extra-thick paper, this quirky coloring book for grownups is perfect for decorating with markers, colored pencils, gel pens, or watercolors. Designed to eliminate bleed-through, each page is pre-perforated for easy removal and display. This quirky coloring book for grownups offers an inspiring…
Discovery Kids: Human Body Book (Paperback) Book

Discovery Kids: Human Body Book (Paperback) Book | $17.99

Great for projects or family reference, this fact-filled book and DVD pack has everything you need to know about the human body. The book includes hundreds of amazing facts, figures, and diagrams about the human body that really bring biology to life! Explore exciting and in-depth content, dynamic…
Discovery Kids: Our Earth Book (Paperback) Book

Discovery Kids: Our Earth Book (Paperback) Book | $17.99

Great for projects or family reference, this fact-filled book and DVD pack has everything you need to know about our Earth and universe. The book includes hundreds of amazing facts, figures, and diagrams that really bring astronomy to life. Explore exciting and in-depth content, dynamic images and…
My Big Truck Book (Hardcover) Book

My Big Truck Book (Hardcover) Book | $7.99

This is the perfect book for kids who love trucks. On the big, sturdy board pages, theyll discover bright, bold photographs of all different kinds of trucks, from farm trucks to fire trucks to construction vehicles. Each has their name written underneath, so that children can learn what theyre…
The Handy Technology Answer Book (Paperback) Book

The Handy Technology Answer Book (Paperback) Book | $21.95

…and ball point pen. Electricity, penicillin, and the compass have all led to revolutionary changes in how we live. The Handy Technology Answer Book explains how technology has revolutionized the way people live, work, and play. It covers a broad range of fields, including medicine, mining,…
Safari: A Photicular Book (Hardcover) Book

Safari: A Photicular Book (Hardcover) Book | $25.95

…journal of a safari along the Mara River in Kenya and interweaves the history of safaris. Then for each animal there is a lively, informative essay and an at-a-glance list of important facts. Its the romance of being on safariand the thrill of seeing the animals in motion in a book unlike any other.
Ocean: A Photicular Book (Hardcover) Book

Ocean: A Photicular Book (Hardcover) Book | $25.95

…subjectundulating creatures of the deepperfectly suited to the immersive visual pleasure of the process. Ocean is like being on a dive. Open the book, and the reader is swept into the magic of an underwater world, face-to-face with a floating Yellow-Banded Sweetlips; with a glow-in-the-dark Deep-Sea…
Tangled Treasures Coloring Book (Paperback) Book

Tangled Treasures Coloring Book (Paperback) Book | $19.99

52 Intricate Tangle Drawings to Color with Pens, Markers, or Pencils
My First 100 Words (Board Book) Book

My First 100 Words (Board Book) Book | $9.95

Playing with PLAY-DOH is a favorite pastime, but who knew that it could be educational too? From animals to nature to vehicles to food, this delightful collection of PLAY-DOH illustrations and word labels helps develop young childrens vocabularies and set them on to the path to reading. Read the…
Let's Create Shapes (Board Book) Book

Let's Create Shapes (Board Book) Book | $16.95

Where can you find basic shapes? Everywhere! This delightful adventure takes children on a trip through town, where they learn basic shape recognitiona key preschool math skill. Kids follow Brother and Sister Bear to the beach, the park, the city, and many other stops, identifying circles, squares,…
Let's Create Letters (Board Book) Book

Let's Create Letters (Board Book) Book | $16.95

Introduce your child to the letters of the alphabet, the first step in learning to read! In this engaging adventure, kids follow Zany Zebra through different classroom setting to identify key objects related to letters, and then they get to create their own letters and PLAY-DOH sculpts using the…
The Everything Ghost Hunting Book (Paperback) Book

The Everything Ghost Hunting Book (Paperback) Book | $16.99

…expert advice on everything from picking a haunted location to setting up cameras and dealing with unwieldy ghosts,The Everything Ghost Hunting Book, 2nd Edition shows you how today's investigators use the tools of modern science to study a wide range of paranormal activity. Melissa Martin Ellis…
Hermit Crabs (Paperback) Book

Hermit Crabs (Paperback) Book | $8.95

…important crab care topics such as feeding, housing, and selecting shells. Using full-color photos and tip boxes that highlight essential topics, this book encompasses all the basics of hermit crab care and shows why these unique and exotic creatures are the perfect low-maintenance pet. T.F.H. has…
Time Bandit Book (Paperback)

Time Bandit Book (Paperback) | $16.00

…paperback Time Bandit book for a thrilling look at the perilous work of the Hillstrand brothers. Each season, Andy and Johnathan Hillstrand take off for the Bering Sea to reel in king crabs, and it's a career overflowing with constant danger. Their Alaskan king crab fishing book, Time Bandit,…
 
Puppy Bowl (Paperback) Book

Puppy Bowl (Paperback) Book | $15.00

…massive pop-culture phenomenon. Ratings have gone up every year, and last year over 12 million people tuned in. But there has never been an official book for everyone who loves the Puppy Bowluntil now. This will be the ultimate companion for Puppy Bowl lovers, featuring hundreds of cute and funny…
Everything Space (Paperback) Book

Everything Space (Paperback) Book | $4.99

…answer questions such as: What is acid rain? What is the biggest star in the universe? What is the driest place on Earth? What is the difference betweena comet and an asteroid? TIME For Kids The Book of What: Everything Space is a must-have book to satisfy the most curious of kids. Ages 8 and up.
Chickens (Paperback) Book

Chickens (Paperback) Book | $14.95

…association, although they most likely stemmed from one of the breeds of Asian jungle fowl, to which many chickens bear a striking resemblance.This book serves as a general introduction to the many aspects of keeping domestic chickens, examining their likely origins and relationship with their…
Rainforest (Hardcover) Book

Rainforest (Hardcover) Book | $60.00

…beauty of these remarkable ecosystems, with their verdant plant life and diverse animal species. Swooping from aerial to macro perspectives, the book captures the worlds most fascinating landscapes at all scales, from a vast sleeping forest cloaked in morning mist to the brilliant iridescent flicker…
Extreme Earth (Hardcover) Book

Extreme Earth (Hardcover) Book | $85.00

…to the South Pole and the pristine expanses of Antarctica; and reached the North Pole on skis. His high standards of exploration and reporting are reflected not only in his photography, but also in the books scientifically exact maps and its texts written by experts in a wide variety of fields.
Space (Hardcover) Book

Space (Hardcover) Book | $9.95

Open your eyes to a world of discovery with this amazing fact-packed book. From the Solar System to the Milky Way, from Mars to Mercury, from UFOs to the Space Shuttle, Space is an ideal first guide to the mysteries and wonders of our incredible universe. Written in an accessible and fun style, the…
 
The Watermelon Seed Book

The Watermelon Seed Book | $16.99

…vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love. With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box.
Weather (Paperback) Book

Weather (Paperback) Book | $6.99

…science book] field" by the New York Times. He has written more than 250 books for young readers and has received the American Association for the Advancement of Science/Subaru Lifetime Achievement Award for his lasting contribution to children's science literature, the Science Books & Films Key…
Natural Disasters (Hardcover) Book

Natural Disasters (Hardcover) Book | $19.99

…awesome powers of tsunamis, hurricanes, tornadoes, wildfire, volcanoes and more in the updated edition ofNatural Disasters. Each revised Eyewitness book retains the stunning artwork and photography from the groundbreaking original series, but the text has been reduced and reworked to speak more…
Underwater Puppies (Hardcover) Book

Underwater Puppies (Hardcover) Book | $21.00

New York Times bestselling author and photographer Seth Casteel's follow-up to the phenomenalUnderwater Dogs -- now with puppies. The world fell in love with swimming canines in Seth Casteel's first book,Underwater Dogs. Now, in more than 80 previously unpublished portraits of underwater puppies, we…


Site Search powered by SLI Systems